The Program Management Office supports the work of the HVHC through Clinical Program Management, Member Account Management, Governance and Program Management, Analytic Services & Research, I/T and Data Management, and Operations services.

Leadership Team
Ron Russell
Ron Russell

Analytics Director

Ronald.L.Russell@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0890

Chris Weiss
Chris Weiss

Chief Technology Officer

Chris.Weiss@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7310

Lisa Weiss, MBA
Lisa Weiss, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa.T.Weiss@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7121

Chrissie Gorman, MPH
Chrissie Gorman, MPH

Clinical Improvement Coordinator

Christine.k.gorman@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7150

Felicia Kingsbury
Felicia Kingsbury

Clinical Improvement Coordinator

felicia.m.kingsbury@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7150

Jay Knowlton
Jay Knowlton

Data Coordinator

Jay.S.Knowlton@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0897

Shannon Regan
Shannon Regan

Clinical Improvement Coordinator

Shannon.Regan@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0898

Outreach & Dissemination

Mabel Balduf, MPH
Mabel Balduf, MPH

Senior Program Director

Mabel.L.Balduf@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7120

Brian Collins, PhD
Brian Collins, PhD

Information Specialist

brian.m.collins@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7124

Reporting & Analytics

Barbara Gladders, MS
Barbara Gladders, MS

Health Data Analyst

Barbara.Gladders@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7122

Stephen Kearing
Stephen Kearing

Programmer

Stephen.Kearing@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-778-4115

Allison Kinslow, MS
Allison Kinslow, MS

Health Data Analyst

Allison.Kinslow@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0889

Tae Park
Tae Park

Biostatistician

Tae-Ryong.Park@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0890

Jason Schoellkopf, MS
Jason Schoellkopf, MS

Health Data Analyst

William.J.Schoellkopf@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0891

Technology & Business Operations

Lloyd Butler
Lloyd Butler

Manager, IT Operations

Lloyd.Z.Butler@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0887

David Dubois
David Dubois

User Support Analyst

David.P.Dubois@Dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0936

Allison Hawke
Allison Hawke

Associate Director, Operations

Allison.J.Hawke@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7149

Kate Hutchins
Kate Hutchins

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn.Hutchins@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7021

Shirley Jones
Shirley Jones

Program Assistant

Shirley.Jones@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7169

Bob Stolfi
Bob Stolfi

Data Manager

Robert.Stolfi@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0892

Adam Thebeau
Adam Thebeau

Manager, Data Operations

Adam.Thebeau@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0893