The Program Management Office supports the work of the HVHC through Clinical Program Management, Member Account Management, Governance and Program Management, Analytic Services & Research, I/T and Data Management, and Operations services.

Leadership Team
Ron Russell
Ron Russell

Analytics Director

Ronald.L.Russell@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0890

Chris Weiss
Chris Weiss

Chief Executive Officer

Chris.Weiss@dartmouth.edu
Office Phone: 603-676-7310

Lisa Weiss, MBA
Lisa Weiss, MBA

Strategic Adviser, Chief Executive Officer Emeritus

Lisa.T.Weiss@dartmouth.edu
Office Phone: 603-676-7121

Program Operations
Felicia Kingsbury
Felicia Kingsbury

Clinical Improvement Coordinator

felicia.m.kingsbury@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7150

Jay Knowlton
Jay Knowlton

Clinical Improvement Coordinator

Jay.S.Knowlton@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0897

Shannon Regan
Shannon Regan

Clinical Improvement Coordinator

Shannon.Regan@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0898

Reporting & Analytics

Barbara Gladders, MS
Barbara Gladders, MS

Health Data Analyst

Barbara.Gladders@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7122

Stephen Kearing
Stephen Kearing

Programmer

Stephen.Kearing@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-778-4115

Tae Park
Tae Park

Biostatistician

Tae-Ryong.Park@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0890

Technology & Business Operations

Lloyd Butler
Lloyd Butler

Manager, IT Operations

Lloyd.Z.Butler@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0887

David Dubois
David Dubois

User Support Analyst

David.P.Dubois@Dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0936

Kate Hutchins
Kate Hutchins

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn.Hutchins@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 603-676-7021

Bob Stolfi
Bob Stolfi

Data Manager

Robert.Stolfi@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0892

Adam Thebeau
Adam Thebeau

Manager, Data Operations

Adam.Thebeau@dartmouth.edu Office Phone: 207-805-0893